Michelle Czukar takes home Silver in the Mick Griffin Best Editing category at last nights ADCC awards.

Screen Shot 2019-11-15 at 11.39.26 AM

Michelle Czukar won silver for her work on Boys Don’t Cry at the 2019 ADCC awards.  She shares this win with director, Hubert Davis who was awarded gold in the Direction category. Boys Don’t Cry also won Silver for Copywriting, Online Public Service and Performance categories as well as Bronze in Music and Cinematography.

Colin Murdock’s Go Back To Africa and Pass the Bill were awarded Silver in the Media Innovation Campaign category and Bronze in Advertising.

Congratulations to all the winners!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s